BDM & Hotel Directory

Regional Business Development Managers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Business Development Director Canada

Mariela Zaldivar

mariela.zaldivar@iberostar.com

416-453-9815

 

Ontario

Tabatha Fernandez

tabatha.bradley@iberostar.com

416-453-6372


 

Quebec, Ottawa and Atlantic Canada

Nathalie Bonin

nathalie.bonin@iberostar.com

438-340-9344
 

 

Alberta/Saskatchewan/Manitoba

Jason Gignac

jason.gignac@iberostar.com

403-462-1221

 

British Columbia

Kat Houseman

katherine.houseman@iberostar.com

604-787-5622


 

Inside Sales Manager Canada

Elaiza Ylagan

staragentscanada@iberostar.com

905-306-3455

Sales Manager Canada - Meetings & Incentives

Karel Gomez

karel.gomez@iberostar.com

416-605-0443

 

 

 

Check out our Facebook group.

Search  for IBEROSTAR StarAgents Canada

or click below

Iberostar Golf Contacts

 

Ernesto Wolfgang Carrillo
Golf Sales Director – The Americas
ernesto.wolfgang@iberostar.com

Iberostar Playa Paraíso Golf Club
Marcos Cordova

gerente.golf@iberostar.com

Iberostar Cancún Golf Club
Estrella Welker

estrella.welker@iberostar.com

Iberostar Bávaro Golf Club
Yannick Groer

yannick.groer@iberostar.com

Copyright © 2020 by Iberostar Hotels & Resorts